رحلات طيران رخيصة Sichuan Airlines

رحلات رخيصة Sichuan Airlines

احجز الآن قبل فوات الأوان.

CAN
01 أبريل - 09 أبريل
دبي قوانغتشو
د.إ.‏1928
سعر لكل راكب
CAN
09 أبريل
دبي قوانغتشو
د.إ.‏1161
سعر لكل راكب
DXB
06 أبريل - 09 أبريل
قوانغتشو دبي
د.إ.‏1893
سعر لكل راكب
KMG
04 أبريل - 11 أبريل
دبي كونمينغ
د.إ.‏1784
سعر لكل راكب

حجز رحلتك مع Sichuan Airlines

كيفية توفير المال مع Opodo UAE

تريد أن تسافر مع Sichuan Airlines؟ باستخدام محرك البحث عن الرحلات في Opodo، يمكنك بسهولة تخطيط جميع تفاصيل رحلتك. اعثر على أفضل الأسعار والصفقات باستخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أو التطبيق. أدخل مدينة سفرك ووجهتك، وتواريخ الطيران المفضلة لديك، وحينها تكون قد أتممت المهمة! سنحسب أفضل العروض المتاحة Sichuan Airlines ، بينما يمكنك التصفية حسب عدد محطات التوقف والمطارات، والأوقات المفضلة للمغادرة والوصول.

Sichuan Airlines لديها مجموعة من الوجهات للاختيار من بينها. هل تشعر بالرغبة في الابتعاد لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؟ أو ربما رحلة عائلية؟ اسبوع اجازة مع صديقك أو مع مجموعة بشركتك؟ تلبي شركة Opodo UAE أي احتياجات سفر قد تكون لديك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا أو تنزيل التطبيق للحصول على صفقات وخصومات طيران حصرية.

للسفر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو في الخارج، تُعد Opodo بمثابة متجر السفر الشامل الخاص بك. باستخدام خدمتنا، يمكنك العثور على أفضل عروض الرحلات الجوية لرحلتك مع Sichuan Airlines. لم يكن توفير المال من خلال السفر أسهل من أي وقت مضى، ما عليك سوى إدخال معلومات السفر الخاصة بك وسنتولى الباقي؛ مما يتيح لك مزيدًا من الوقت للتخطيط لعطلتك والاستمتاع بخدمة حجز خالية من الإجهاد.

هل تريد توفير المزيد من المال مع الحجز مع Sichuan Airlines؟ عن طريق حجز رحلتك وإضافة فندق أو تأجير سيارة إلى حجزك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بخصومات وعروض خاصة. تعد عروض الرحلات الجوية والفنادق هي أفضل طريقة للتوفير في مكان إقامتك، وستتيح هذه الميزة توفير الوقت والمال أثناء عملية الحجز. نحن سعداء بوجودك معنا، تعال وسافر معنا!

Find cheap flights with Sichuan Airlines

Summer Sale ends in
- Days
- Hours
- Minutes
- Seconds

Top Sichuan Airlines routes

Book now before it's too late

CAN
10 Aug - 12 Aug
Dubai Guangzhou
AED1955
Price per passenger
HAN
02 Aug - 10 Aug
Dubai Hanoi
AED2969
Price per passenger
DXB
30 Jul - 01 Aug
Guangzhou Dubai
AED1991
Price per passenger
KMG
02 Aug - 06 Aug
Dubai Kunming
AED1785
Price per passenger
KMG
29 Jul
Dubai Kunming
AED4450
Price per passenger

Booking your flight with Sichuan Airlines

How to save money with Opodo UAE

Want to fly with Sichuan Airlines? Using Opodo's flight search engine, you can easily plan all the details of your trip. Find the best prices and deals using our website or App. Enter your origin and destination, your preferred flying dates and you're done! We'll calculate the best offers Sichuan Airlines has available, while you can filter by number of stopovers, airports and preferred times for departure and arrival.

Sichuan Airlines has a host of destinations to choose from. Feel like getting away for the weekend? Or maybe a family trip? A week off with your friend or a company retreat? Opodo UAE caters to any travel needs you might have. Additionally, you can subscribe to our newsletter or download the App to get exclusive flight deals and discounts.

For travel in the United Arab Emirates or abroad, Opodo is your one-stop travel shop. Using our service, you can find the best flight deals for your trip with Sichuan Airlines. Saving money with travel has never been easier, simply input your travel information and we'll handle the rest; leaving you more time to plan your holiday and enjoy a stress-free booking service.

Want to save even more money booking with Sichuan Airlines? By booking your flight and adding a hotel or a car rental to your booking you can enjoy special package discounts and offers. Flight and hotel deals are the best way to save on your accomodation, this feature will allow to save on time and money during your booking process. We're happy to have you along, come fly with us!