رحلات طيران رخيصة Uzbekistan Airways

رحلات رخيصة Uzbekistan Airways

احجز الآن قبل فوات الأوان.

TAS
08 أبريل - 13 أبريل
دبي طشقند
د.إ.‏1693
سعر لكل راكب
TAS
01 أبريل
دبي طشقند
د.إ.‏804
سعر لكل راكب
DXB
03 أبريل - 07 أبريل
طشقند دبي
د.إ.‏1372
سعر لكل راكب
DXB
07 أبريل - 11 أبريل
فرغانة دبي
د.إ.‏923
سعر لكل راكب
TAS
08 أبريل - 13 أبريل
الشارقة طشقند
د.إ.‏3801
سعر لكل راكب

حجز رحلتك مع Uzbekistan Airways

كيفية توفير المال مع Opodo UAE

تريد أن تسافر مع Uzbekistan Airways؟ باستخدام محرك البحث عن الرحلات في Opodo، يمكنك بسهولة تخطيط جميع تفاصيل رحلتك. اعثر على أفضل الأسعار والصفقات باستخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أو التطبيق. أدخل مدينة سفرك ووجهتك، وتواريخ الطيران المفضلة لديك، وحينها تكون قد أتممت المهمة! سنحسب أفضل العروض المتاحة Uzbekistan Airways ، بينما يمكنك التصفية حسب عدد محطات التوقف والمطارات، والأوقات المفضلة للمغادرة والوصول.

Uzbekistan Airways لديها مجموعة من الوجهات للاختيار من بينها. هل تشعر بالرغبة في الابتعاد لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؟ أو ربما رحلة عائلية؟ اسبوع اجازة مع صديقك أو مع مجموعة بشركتك؟ تلبي شركة Opodo UAE أي احتياجات سفر قد تكون لديك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا أو تنزيل التطبيق للحصول على صفقات وخصومات طيران حصرية.

للسفر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو في الخارج، تُعد Opodo بمثابة متجر السفر الشامل الخاص بك. باستخدام خدمتنا، يمكنك العثور على أفضل عروض الرحلات الجوية لرحلتك مع Uzbekistan Airways. لم يكن توفير المال من خلال السفر أسهل من أي وقت مضى، ما عليك سوى إدخال معلومات السفر الخاصة بك وسنتولى الباقي؛ مما يتيح لك مزيدًا من الوقت للتخطيط لعطلتك والاستمتاع بخدمة حجز خالية من الإجهاد.

هل تريد توفير المزيد من المال مع الحجز مع Uzbekistan Airways؟ عن طريق حجز رحلتك وإضافة فندق أو تأجير سيارة إلى حجزك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بخصومات وعروض خاصة. تعد عروض الرحلات الجوية والفنادق هي أفضل طريقة للتوفير في مكان إقامتك، وستتيح هذه الميزة توفير الوقت والمال أثناء عملية الحجز. نحن سعداء بوجودك معنا، تعال وسافر معنا!

Deutschland (€)
France (€)
United Kingdom (£)
International (€)
España (€)
Österreich (€)
Italia (€)
الإمارات العربية المتحدة (AED)

Find cheap flights with Uzbekistan Airways

��
Q
Why book with us?
Cheap flights with 660+ airlines
We combine and compare for a cheaper fare
We're your one-stop travel shop

Cheap flights Uzbekistan Airways

Book flights from Tashkent to Dubai with Uzbekistan Airways
Tashkent - Dubai
return from 1,173AED
Tashkent - Bishkek
return from 719AED
Almaty - Tashkent
return from 649AED
Sharjah - Tashkent
return from 1,145AED

Booking your flight with Uzbekistan Airways

How to save money with Opodo UAE

Want to fly with Uzbekistan Airways? Using Opodo's flight search engine, you can easily plan all the details of your trip. Find the best prices and deals using our website or App. Enter your origin and destination, your preferred flying dates and you're done! We'll calculate the best offers Uzbekistan Airways has available, while you can filter by number of stopovers, airports and preferred times for departure and arrival.

Uzbekistan Airways has a host of destinations to choose from. Feel like getting away for the weekend? Or maybe a family trip? A week off with your friend or a company retreat? Opodo UAE caters to any travel needs you might have. Additionally, you can subscribe to our newsletter or download the App to get exclusive flight deals and discounts.

For travel in the United Arab Emirates or abroad, Opodo is your one-stop travel shop. Using our service, you can find the best flight deals for your trip with Uzbekistan Airways. Saving money with travel has never been easier, simply input your travel information and we'll handle the rest; leaving you more time to plan your holiday and enjoy a stress-free booking service.

Want to save even more money booking with Uzbekistan Airways? By booking your flight and adding a hotel or a car rental to your booking you can enjoy special package discounts and offers. Flight and hotel deals are the best way to save on your accomodation, this feature will allow to save on time and money during your booking process. We're happy to have you along, come fly with us!

Popular airlines

Our International travel websites

Uzbekistan Airways Flüge
Vols Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways flights
Uzbekistan Airways flights
Vuelos Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways Flüge
Voli Uzbekistan Airways
رحلات طيران Uzbekistan Airways