رحلات طيران رخيصة TAP Portugal

رحلات رخيصة TAP Portugal

احجز الآن قبل فوات الأوان.

LIS
11 مارس - 14 مارس
دبي لشبونة
د.إ.‏3188
سعر لكل راكب
LIS
22 مارس
دبي لشبونة
د.إ.‏2271
سعر لكل راكب
CMN
15 مارس - 20 مارس
لشبونة الدار البيضاء
د.إ.‏474
سعر لكل راكب
OPO
11 مارس - 13 مارس
لشبونة بورتو
د.إ.‏337
سعر لكل راكب
PDL
11 مارس - 16 مارس
لشبونة بونتا ديلغادا
د.إ.‏589
سعر لكل راكب
LIS
09 مارس - 09 مارس
الدار البيضاء لشبونة
د.إ.‏3152
سعر لكل راكب

حجز رحلتك مع TAP Portugal

كيفية توفير المال مع Opodo UAE

تريد أن تسافر مع TAP Portugal؟ باستخدام محرك البحث عن الرحلات في Opodo، يمكنك بسهولة تخطيط جميع تفاصيل رحلتك. اعثر على أفضل الأسعار والصفقات باستخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أو التطبيق. أدخل مدينة سفرك ووجهتك، وتواريخ الطيران المفضلة لديك، وحينها تكون قد أتممت المهمة! سنحسب أفضل العروض المتاحة TAP Portugal ، بينما يمكنك التصفية حسب عدد محطات التوقف والمطارات، والأوقات المفضلة للمغادرة والوصول.

TAP Portugal لديها مجموعة من الوجهات للاختيار من بينها. هل تشعر بالرغبة في الابتعاد لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؟ أو ربما رحلة عائلية؟ اسبوع اجازة مع صديقك أو مع مجموعة بشركتك؟ تلبي شركة Opodo UAE أي احتياجات سفر قد تكون لديك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا أو تنزيل التطبيق للحصول على صفقات وخصومات طيران حصرية.

للسفر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو في الخارج، تُعد Opodo بمثابة متجر السفر الشامل الخاص بك. باستخدام خدمتنا، يمكنك العثور على أفضل عروض الرحلات الجوية لرحلتك مع TAP Portugal. لم يكن توفير المال من خلال السفر أسهل من أي وقت مضى، ما عليك سوى إدخال معلومات السفر الخاصة بك وسنتولى الباقي؛ مما يتيح لك مزيدًا من الوقت للتخطيط لعطلتك والاستمتاع بخدمة حجز خالية من الإجهاد.

هل تريد توفير المزيد من المال مع الحجز مع TAP Portugal؟ عن طريق حجز رحلتك وإضافة فندق أو تأجير سيارة إلى حجزك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بخصومات وعروض خاصة. تعد عروض الرحلات الجوية والفنادق هي أفضل طريقة للتوفير في مكان إقامتك، وستتيح هذه الميزة توفير الوقت والمال أثناء عملية الحجز. نحن سعداء بوجودك معنا، تعال وسافر معنا!

Find cheap flights with TAP Portugal

Top TAP Portugal routes

Book now before it's too late

LIS
19 Jun - 20 Jun
Dubai Lisbon
AED3317
Price per passenger
FNC
06 Jun - 09 Jun
Malaga Funchal
AED1380
Price per passenger
FAO
14 Jun - 18 Jun
Lisbon Faro
AED367
Price per passenger
CMN
10 Jun - 14 Jun
Lisbon Casablanca
AED1297
Price per passenger
FNC
06 Jun
Malaga Funchal
AED1412
Price per passenger
OPO
15 Jun - 16 Jun
Lisbon Porto
AED310
Price per passenger

Booking your flight with TAP Portugal

How to save money with Opodo UAE

Want to fly with TAP Portugal? Using Opodo's flight search engine, you can easily plan all the details of your trip. Find the best prices and deals using our website or App. Enter your origin and destination, your preferred flying dates and you're done! We'll calculate the best offers TAP Portugal has available, while you can filter by number of stopovers, airports and preferred times for departure and arrival.

TAP Portugal has a host of destinations to choose from. Feel like getting away for the weekend? Or maybe a family trip? A week off with your friend or a company retreat? Opodo UAE caters to any travel needs you might have. Additionally, you can subscribe to our newsletter or download the App to get exclusive flight deals and discounts.

For travel in the United Arab Emirates or abroad, Opodo is your one-stop travel shop. Using our service, you can find the best flight deals for your trip with TAP Portugal. Saving money with travel has never been easier, simply input your travel information and we'll handle the rest; leaving you more time to plan your holiday and enjoy a stress-free booking service.

Want to save even more money booking with TAP Portugal? By booking your flight and adding a hotel or a car rental to your booking you can enjoy special package discounts and offers. Flight and hotel deals are the best way to save on your accomodation, this feature will allow to save on time and money during your booking process. We're happy to have you along, come fly with us!