رحلات طيران رخيصة Lufthansa

رحلات رخيصة Lufthansa

احجز الآن قبل فوات الأوان.

LYS
10 أبريل - 14 أبريل
دبي ليون
د.إ.‏16208
سعر لكل راكب
FRA
31 مارس - 05 أبريل
دبي فرانكفورت
د.إ.‏3356
سعر لكل راكب
MUC
08 أبريل - 12 أبريل
أمستردام ميونيخ
د.إ.‏818
سعر لكل راكب
TLS
02 أبريل - 06 أبريل
دبي تولوز
د.إ.‏13444
سعر لكل راكب
CAI
04 أبريل - 08 أبريل
بروكسل القاهرة
د.إ.‏1598
سعر لكل راكب
BER
03 أبريل - 08 أبريل
دبي برلين
د.إ.‏6923
سعر لكل راكب

حجز رحلتك مع Lufthansa

كيفية توفير المال مع Opodo UAE

تريد أن تسافر مع Lufthansa؟ باستخدام محرك البحث عن الرحلات في Opodo، يمكنك بسهولة تخطيط جميع تفاصيل رحلتك. اعثر على أفضل الأسعار والصفقات باستخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أو التطبيق. أدخل مدينة سفرك ووجهتك، وتواريخ الطيران المفضلة لديك، وحينها تكون قد أتممت المهمة! سنحسب أفضل العروض المتاحة Lufthansa ، بينما يمكنك التصفية حسب عدد محطات التوقف والمطارات، والأوقات المفضلة للمغادرة والوصول.

Lufthansa لديها مجموعة من الوجهات للاختيار من بينها. هل تشعر بالرغبة في الابتعاد لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؟ أو ربما رحلة عائلية؟ اسبوع اجازة مع صديقك أو مع مجموعة بشركتك؟ تلبي شركة Opodo UAE أي احتياجات سفر قد تكون لديك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا أو تنزيل التطبيق للحصول على صفقات وخصومات طيران حصرية.

للسفر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو في الخارج، تُعد Opodo بمثابة متجر السفر الشامل الخاص بك. باستخدام خدمتنا، يمكنك العثور على أفضل عروض الرحلات الجوية لرحلتك مع Lufthansa. لم يكن توفير المال من خلال السفر أسهل من أي وقت مضى، ما عليك سوى إدخال معلومات السفر الخاصة بك وسنتولى الباقي؛ مما يتيح لك مزيدًا من الوقت للتخطيط لعطلتك والاستمتاع بخدمة حجز خالية من الإجهاد.

هل تريد توفير المزيد من المال مع الحجز مع Lufthansa؟ عن طريق حجز رحلتك وإضافة فندق أو تأجير سيارة إلى حجزك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بخصومات وعروض خاصة. تعد عروض الرحلات الجوية والفنادق هي أفضل طريقة للتوفير في مكان إقامتك، وستتيح هذه الميزة توفير الوقت والمال أثناء عملية الحجز. نحن سعداء بوجودك معنا، تعال وسافر معنا!

Deutschland (€)
France (€)
United Kingdom (£)
International (€)
España (€)
Österreich (€)
Italia (€)
الإمارات العربية المتحدة (AED)

Find cheap flights with Lufthansa

��
Q
Why book with us?
Cheap flights with 660+ airlines
We combine and compare for a cheaper fare
We're your one-stop travel shop

Cheap flights Lufthansa

Book flights from Athens to Munich with Lufthansa
Athens - Munich
return from 505AED
Book flights from Berlin to {var.secondDestinationCityName} with Lufthansa
Berlin - Frankfurt
return from 508AED
Berlin - Munich
return from 483AED
Cairo - Wroclaw
return from 1,798AED
Dublin - Larnaca
return from 792AED
Larnaca - Nice
return from 1,082AED
View more

Booking your flight with Lufthansa

How to save money with Opodo UAE

Want to fly with Lufthansa? Using Opodo's flight search engine, you can easily plan all the details of your trip. Find the best prices and deals using our website or App. Enter your origin and destination, your preferred flying dates and you're done! We'll calculate the best offers Lufthansa has available, while you can filter by number of stopovers, airports and preferred times for departure and arrival.

Lufthansa has a host of destinations to choose from. Feel like getting away for the weekend? Or maybe a family trip? A week off with your friend or a company retreat? Opodo UAE caters to any travel needs you might have. Additionally, you can subscribe to our newsletter or download the App to get exclusive flight deals and discounts.

For travel in the United Arab Emirates or abroad, Opodo is your one-stop travel shop. Using our service, you can find the best flight deals for your trip with Lufthansa. Saving money with travel has never been easier, simply input your travel information and we'll handle the rest; leaving you more time to plan your holiday and enjoy a stress-free booking service.

Want to save even more money booking with Lufthansa? By booking your flight and adding a hotel or a car rental to your booking you can enjoy special package discounts and offers. Flight and hotel deals are the best way to save on your accomodation, this feature will allow to save on time and money during your booking process. We're happy to have you along, come fly with us!

Popular airlines

Our International travel websites

Lufthansa Flüge
Vols Lufthansa
Lufthansa flights
Lufthansa flights
Vuelos Lufthansa
Lufthansa Flüge
Voli Lufthansa
رحلات طيران Lufthansa